You can reach the staff of Harlan Fairbanks Monday through Friday 8:00am to 4:30pm Pacific Standard Time. We would be happy to answer any questions you might have about our popcorn machines, popcorn supplies, repair work, and warranties. Our service technician can help you with any problems you may have on all the equipment we sell. We have an in-house repair shop supplied with plenty of parts allowing most repairs a quick turn around.

Sales Team:
Dan Walsh: Ext 102  Serving Washington Counties: King, Snohomish, Skagit, Whatcom, Kittitas, Chelan, Douglas, Okanagon, Ferry, Stevens, Pend Oreille, Grant, Franklin, Walla Walla, Adams, Lincoln, Spokane, Whitman, Garfield, Columbia, & Asotin  dwalsh@harlans.us

Kelby Stern: Ext 107  Serving Washington Counties: Pierce, Kitsap, Clallum, Jefferson, Mason, Grays Harbor, Pacific, Thurston, Lewis, Wahkiakum, Cowlitz, Clark, Skamania, Yakima, Klickitat, & Benton. Also serving Oregon Counties kstern@harlans.us

Scott Vreeken: Ext 104  Serving Washington Counties: King scottv@harlans.us

Dave Vreeken: Ext 121  Serving the State of Alaska davev@harlans.us

Office Staff:
Matt Quiton: Ext 106 (Office Manager) mattq@harlans.us
Lori Gaertner: Ext 110 (Customer Service) alaska@harlans.us
Julie Miller: Ext 103 (A/R) juliem@harlans.us
Rachel Ingalls: Ext 100 (Placing orders & Customer Service) seattle@harlans.us

Service Department:
Jason Elmore: Ext 116 service@harlans.us

Branch Manager:
Scott Vreeken: Ext 104 scottv@harlans.us


Harlan Fairbanks
7819 South 196th Street
Kent, WA 98032

Remittance Address:
PO Box 1420
Kent, WA 98035

Phone: 253-872-4941; Toll Free: 1-800-848-0150
Fax: 253-872-4926

Directions
From I-5: Exit 152 (Orilla Rd / S. 188th Street) Turn East off ramp and follow Orilla Road to 200th Street.  Turn Left (East) onto 200th Street.  Follow for 1 mile in right hand lane (turns into 196th Street) keep in right hand lane and turn right on 78 Ave South) just after crossing the bridge.  We are in the west end of Kingsport Building Three.  Parking lot is on South Side of Office.
From 167: Exit 212 Street Turn West off ramp and follow to East Valley Hwy (84th Ave South).  Turn Right (North) onto East Valley Hwy (84th Ave South) and follow for 1 mile to South 196th Street.  Turn Left (West) and follow towards bridge.  Take left turn lane before bridge (78 Ave South).  We are in the west end of Kingsport Building Three.  Parking lot is on South Side of Office.